Club 24 Rotarians joined forces to clean up the Jordan River by Canoe! We paddled, trimmed trees and picked up garbage, all while having fun!
Many thanks to Ashley Patterson and Tim Brown for setting up this great project. You may not know that our Club adopted part of the Jordan River. If you would like to help with the monthly cleanup, you can contact Tim Brown.
Jeff Creveling at the paddle
Sophie, Alex, Brett, Tina, MJ, Rachel and Jeff!

Rotarian Rosie Chadha invited friends and family to join her for May’s dinner service at the Homeless Youth resource Center.  You can see from their smiles they had  great time and found the experience rewarding.  Rosie’s team did a full Mexican meal in honor of Cinco De Mayo.   Rotarians provide, prepare, and serve dinner every month.   Chubby’s Mexican Restaurant donated half the cost of the food.




Club Newsletter
The Salt Lake Rotary Bee
Download the September Bee
Improving 10,000 Lives Every Year
Upcoming Events